County Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Warren G. Walker, District 1

Steven R. Jones, District 2

Michael Crockett, District 3

Warren Walker
Steven Jones
Todd Crockett

Sam Mai, District 4

Bobby H. Bryan, District 5

Dennis Hunt, District 6

Sam Mai
Bobby Bryan
Dennis Hunt

Margaret Cunningham, District 7

Kerry Farrar, District 8

David Orrick, District 9

Margaret Cunningham
Kerry Farrar
David Orrick

Harold G. Speer, District 10

Diane Argraves, District 11

Tim Morris, District 12

Harold G. Speer
Diane Argraves
Tim Morris

Major Shelton, District 13

Missy Deford, District 14

Mark. C. Kelly, District 15

Major Shelton
Missy Deford
Mark C. Kelly

Tim Stubblefield, District 16

Kimberly Martin, District 17

Barbara Buckner, District 18

Tim Stubblefield
Kimberly Martin
Barbara Buckner

Jackie Duncan, District 19

Rosemary Crabtree, District 20

B. Rush Bricken, District 21

Jackie Duncan
Rosemary Crabtree
B. Rush Bricken