Create an Account - Increase your productivity, customize your experience, and engage in information you care about.
Show All Answers
Yes. The Circuit Court Clerk’s office accepts credit card payments. You may pay by credit card either in person or over the telephone.
Yes. Unless a court file is ordered sealed, it is considered a public record. However, all juvenile files are confidential and can only be reviewed by individuals specified by the law.
Court costs are an accumulation of many types of fees and litigation tax. These fees and taxes are set by the county commission and the state legislature.
If the vehicle has been registered in customers name for 90 days, cost is $41 for standard registration.
Standard personalized or standard specialty plates are $65.
Must be 18 years of age with a Drivers License or a Birth Certificate.
We have an application to fill and the initial cost is $15.
You must be registered to vote in the State of Tennessee at least thirty (30) days before an election. T.C.A. 2-2-109.
You may register to vote at the Election Commission Office or pick up a form at the Post Office, Public Libraries, Department of Motor Vehicles, Department of Human Services or the Department of Health. Forms are also available online at the Coffee County Election Commission website.
Once you are registered in the County in which you reside, you do not need to register again unless you move to another address within the County. If you move to another County in Tennessee or outside the State of Tennessee, you will need to register in the new County or State.
The County Code for your NOAA weather radio is 047031.
We have a list of vendors in our office at 300 Hillsboro Boulevard that contains different manufacturers to choose from.
You can purchase a weather Radio which will alert you to severe weather alerts. Or if you prefer to receive alerts via your cell phone you can visit the Thunder Radio website and sign up for their text message service. You will be sent a text message anytime there is a warning for our County.
You can get tags at the County Clerk’s Office. You can contact them at 931-723-5106.
Convenience Centers are open Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday from 6 a.m. to 11 a.m. and from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m., and they are open from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. on Sunday.
The center is open Wednesdays 3 p.m. to 7 p.m. and Saturday from 7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
You can report missing road signs with the Mayor's Office.
Applications are at the public libraries, County Mayor’s office and local hospitals.
We are open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday. We are closed on county observed holidays.
We are located at:
300 Hillsboro BoulevardManchester, TN 37355
Our phone number is 931-723-3939 and our fax number is 931-723-2174.
Community Service, also known as public service work, must be performed with an agency approved by your Probation Officer. View a list of public service locations (PDF).
Yes, we have meetings in the area. Check out a list of AA / NA meetings (PDF).
Contact your Probation Officer or a representative with our office.
They are free. Any offense report taken by the Sheriff’s Department is free.
Single page accident reports are free. A full accident report is $5.
No. A criminal warrant or summons does not cost anything to obtain.
Partial payments are accepted on current balances in the Trustee's Office.
All major credit cards are accepted online and at the Trustee's Office. The Vendor charges a processing fee of 2.75% to the cardholder.
The State of Tennessee provides a Tax Relief program for an Elderly Homeowner, Disabled Homeowner, Disabled Veteran Homeowner, or Widow(er) of a Disabled Veteran Homeowner. Please contact the Trustee's office for more information.